Executive Exchange: Strategy and Priorities for Ensuring Business Resilience

Exclusive update on our company, our key initiatives and focus going in to 2021.

Live Virtual Session

November 18, 2020 at 4–6pm CET / 10am–12pm ET

With our riskmethods Executive Exchange, we’re creating the opportunity to bring like-minded supply chain executives together. We’ve established this virtual format to update you on company growth, strategy, initiatives and priorities going in to 2021 – while keeping our customers in focus. During the session, we illuminate how we have adjusted our strategy to align with your needs as you face the challenges of the on-going pandemic and the new normal.

We will highlight our key achievements along with exciting developments that will empower you and your teams for success in the challenging business conditions to come. And we cordially invite you to interact with our executive team on your top-of-mind issues. Please join us.

Key focus areas of the riskmethods Executive Exchange session:

  • Overview of acceleration and scaling of riskmethods business in 2020 Leveraging investment and development to overcome pandemic challenges
  • Improving performance and ongoing commitment of resources to enable your success
  • Communication of strategic initiatives and collaboration with decision-makers
  • Your chance for an open dialog on critical topics with riskmethods executive team

The Executive Exchange is one avenue that we will use to stay connected, update, interact and collaborate with you as we face upcoming challenges together.

Agenda

4:00–4:25 Pm CET I 10:00–10:25 Am ET

Welcome & Company Update

Moderator Christina Schretzman and Patrik Heider, CEO

Accelerating schedules, improving performance, driving scalability 

4:25–5:30 Pm CET I 10:25–11:30 Am ET

Product Strategy & Priorities Update

Bill DeMartino, Managing Director, NA and Heiko Schwarz, Chief Revenue Officer
Nasim Al-Tamimi, Chief Technology Officer and Dr. Raimund Rix, Chief Product Officer

Brief highlights of 2020; Realignment to COVID-19 challenges 

5:30–5:45 pm CET I 11:30–11:45 am ET

Connecting & Sharing in 2021

Thomas Hiller, VP Customer Success and Thomas Gröhl, SVP Marketing

Introducing educational resources 

5:45–6:00 pm CET I 11:45–12:00 noon ET

Q&A

riskmethods' Executive team

Communication is key. We respond to your questions and top-of-mind issues  

Speakers

Christina Schretzman Moderator Executive Exchange
Patrik Heider Chief Executive Officer
Heiko Schwarz Chief Revenue Officer, Founder
Dr. Raimund Rix Chief Product Officer
Bill DeMartino Managing Director, NA
Thomas Gröhl SVP Marketing
Thomas Hiller VP Customer Success

riskmethods Executive Exchange

November 18, 4-6 pm CET /10am -12 pm ET

Upon registration, you will be directed to our page to submit your questions and topics of interest.